Experiment on 3 good things

I have recently been thinking about things that I love in this world. I thought I am the only one, who cares and dreams about very primitive things, who does not need much to feel happy. I thought it’s crazy, but than I tried to understand how others think about the same, so now I can present you this experimental info graphic, which shows up how my friends helped me with this task.

love infographic

I did this experiment to show once more that we are all the same body and soul and we all share similar feelings and thoughts. It’s not by chance that I haven’t revealed who are the respondents. You can’t understand what response did the Georgian give and what the Italian one… That’s the best about this experimental poetry.

Leave a Reply

